Alexander Stepanenko

Guide for Northern Lights

Tour guide for the Hunting the Northern Lights, professional photographer with more than 30 years of experience, an expert on the Kola Peninsula. He conducted tours for more than 1000 tourists from more than 20 countries. Author of books on the history of the region. Winner of international photo contests. Alexander is a very positive and interesting person, he knows a million stories and always charges everyone with his enthusiasm and energy!

Sergei Bolshakov

Director of the company

Sergei is engaged in the development of the company and strategic planning. He loves management, marketing, the north, winter sports, and all that is associated with active recreation in nature.

Victoria Shostik

Manager of Department of Cooperation to Travel Companies; Russian Customers Service support

Victoria was born and raised in the south of Russia, but she came to the Kola Peninsula by the will of fate. Victoria fell in love with the North not at once, but she began to travel a lot when she came to our company and realized that the North is beautiful, multifaceted and unique. Good communication with clients and the ability to answer all the questions that arise is what distinguishes Victoria at her work.

Mary Lisova

Manager of Foreign Customers Service, Guide-Interpreter

I live in Murmansk for whole my life. But I fell in love with the northern nature recently. Where else will you find the snow in July? And how amazing it is to see both the sun and the moon above your head at the same time! Only on the North it seems that you can touch the sky with your hand. My house is in mountains, and a beautiful view on a Kola gulf opens from my window – romantically, isn’t it? I love to watch soft dawns and incredible sunsets, count the stars and watch with a sinking heart how the Northern Lights embrace the sky.

Andrey Nekhaenko

Guide

Andrey was working for a long time as an IT specialist in a large company in St. Petersburg and traveled, like many of us, only during a planned vacation, but at one point he decided to change his way of life. He resigned from a good job, sold the car and went to conquer the world. And when he returned home, he realized that he had missed his family and a small homeland, the city of Murmansk. His childhood and youth passed here. He returned to the Arctic, where the nature and people of the Kola Peninsula are now inspiring him to share this beauty with those who came here to visit!

Ekaterina Kabanskaya

Head of the department for Spain and Latin America

She is a Linguist and translator. Ekaterina lives outside of Russia from the age of 24. Her second motherland is Spain, where she discovered a passion for travel. She visited the Russian north during one of the trips, which fascinated her with its harsh landscapes. This moment was a beginning of her fruitful cooperation with the NordTours.

Yulia Gordeeva

Head of Customer Service for Italy 

Hello! My name is Yulia, I live in Rome, I adore traveling and discovering our wonderful world! I always dreamed of seeing the northern lights! I decided to go north to Murmansk! And I was very lucky that I met the guys from the company NordTours! Thanks to them, I saw the incredible beauty of the north and the magical northern lights! Impressions stunning! There was an idea to show the Italians the beauty of the Russian north and organize cooperation with the guys. The fascinating nature of the northern edge and the northern lights are a real miracle! I hope that many tourists will be able to see this and realize their dream together with us!

Ko Wen Wu

Head of Customer Service for China and Malaysia

The first time I saw the Northern Light was in the year of 2015 and my tour guide was none other than Sergei himself. He was the perfect guide for this Northern Light tour and then something popped up in my mind. I need to tell everyone about this. From then on, Sergei and I has been working together to provide the best for those who joins us in this adventurous and miraculous Northern Lights tour in Murmansk, Russia. I am currently working as a part timer with Sergei as I am still studying in Moscow. During the holidays, I like to travel around taking pictures as photography is a hobby I picked up 5 years ago. My current mission is to travel to all parts of Europe and in the future around the world.

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Александр Степаненко

Гид тура на Северное Сияние

Гид тура Охота за Северным Сиянием, профессиональный фотограф более чем с 30-ти летним стажем, знаток Кольского полуострова, провел туры для более чем 1000 туристов из более чем 20 стран, автор книг по истории края, победитель международных фотоконкурсов. Саша очень позитивный и интересный человек, знает миллион историй и всегда заражает всех своим энтузиазмом и энергетикой. А его потрясающие фотографии северного сияния буквально вызывают восхищение!

Сергей Большаков

Директор компании

Сергей занимается развитием компании, стратегическим планированием деятельности. Любит менеджмент, маркетинг, дизайн, самосовершенствование, север, зимние виды спорта, и все что связано с активным отдыхом на природе.

Виктория Шостик

Менеджер отдела по работе с туркомпаниями и клиентами из России

Виктория родилась и выросла на юге России, но волею судьбы оказалась на Кольском полуострове. Виктория влюбилась в Север не сразу, но когда пришла в нашу компанию, начала много путешествовать и поняла, что Север прекрасен, многогранен и неповторим. Хорошее общение с клиентами и способность ответить на все возникающие вопросы — это то, что отличает Викторию в работе.

Людмила Шкумат

Менеджер по работе с иностранными клиентами

Она родилась в Украине, но выросла в Мурманске. С самого рождения привыкла путешествовать.
Побывала более чем в 10 странах, училась в 3 из них: Финляндия в 2013, Норвегия в 2014-2015, Швеция в 2016.
В 2017 году получила диплом о высшем образовании по экономической безопасности в Смоленском Гуманитарном Университете города Смоленск.
Любит активный отдых и природу. В качестве хобби занимается флорист-дизайном.
Людмила состоит в нашей команде с 2015 года не только как менеджер, но и как гид.
Всегда подскажет и поможет клиенту.

Андрей Нехаенко

Гид-переводчик

Андрей долгое время работал IT-специалистом в крупной компании в городе Санкт-Петербурге. И путешествовал, как и многие из нас, только во время планового отпуска. Но случилось так, что в один момент он решил изменить свой образ жизни. Уволился с хорошей работы, продал машину и отправился покорять мир. А когда он вернулся домой, понял, что соскучился по своей семье и малой родине — городу Мурманску. Здесь прошло его детство и юность. Он вернулся в Заполярье, где природа и люди Кольского полуострова теперь вдохновляют его на то, чтобы делиться этой красотой с теми, кто приехал сюда в гости!

Екатерина Кабанская

Руководитель отдела по работе с Испанией и Латинской Америкой

Лингвист и переводчик по профессии. Екатерина живет за пределами России с 24 лет. Её вторая родина — Испания, где она открыла в себе страсть к путешествиям. Во время одной из поездок она посетила русский север, который заворожил её своими суровыми пейзажами. Именно тогда и началось её плодотворное сотрудничество с Северными Турами.

Юлия Гордеева

Руководитель отдела по работе с клиентами из Италии

«Всем привет! Меня зовут Юлия, я живу в Риме, обожаю путешествовать и познавать наш прекрасный мир! Всегда мечтала увидеть северное сияние! Решила ехать на север, в Мурманск! И мне очень повезло, что я встретила ребят из компании Северные Туры! Благодаря им я увидела невероятную красоту севера и волшебное северное сияние! Впечатления потрясающие! Возникла идея показать итальянцам красоту русского севера и организовать сотрудничество с ребятами. Завораживающая природа северного края и северное сияние — это настоящее чудо! Надеюсь, что многие смогут увидеть это и осуществить свою мечту вместе с нами!»

Ко Вен Ву

Руководитель отдела по работе с клиентами из Китая и Малайзии

«В первый раз я увидел северное сияние в 2015 году и моим гидом был никто иной как Сергей. Он был идеальным гидом для тура на Северное Сияние и в моей голове тогда что-то щелкнуло. Я должен рассказать об этом всем. С тех пор мы работаем вместе и отправляем всех желающих на этот увлекательный и волшебный тур на Северное Сияние в Мурманск, Россия. Сейчас часть своего времени я занимаюсь этим делом и еще параллельно учусь в Москве. Во время своих каникул я люблю путешествовать, а моим хобби является фотография на протяжении уже 5 лет. Я поставил себе цель объехать всю Европу и в дальнейшем весь мир.»

Сохранить

Сохранить